Imprimante Pdf email

Auteur(s)Vaughan, Sarah (chanteuse de jazz) (Chant) ;Count Basie Orchestra (Ens. instrumental)

Titre(s)Send in the clowns.

Editeur(s)Pablo : WEA (distrib.), 1981, P. 1981.

Contient I gotta right to sing the blues. - Just friends. - If you could see me now. - Ill wind. - When you lover has gone. - I hadn't anyone till you. - All the things you are. - Indian summer. - From this moment on.

Code barreBib. actuelleCoteSectionSituationDate retour
92026991Bibliothèque1 VAUAdultesen rayon
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...
Source : Last FM
Source : Wikipédia
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...