Imprimante Pdf email

Auteur(s)Hooker, John Lee (Guitare) (Chant)

Titre(s)Live at Sugar Hill, vol. 01 et 02.

Editeur(s)Fantasy : Média 7 (distrib.), 1968/1972, P. 1972.

Contient I just can't hold on much longer ; I'm gonna keep on walking. - T.B. is killing me ; Run on. - This world, no man's land ; I like to see you walking. - It's you I love, baby ; Driftin' blues. - You gonna miss me ; You're nice and kind to me Lou Della. - Money, that's what I want ; I want to get married. - Matchbox ; Boogie chillun. - Night time is the right time ; You don't move me baby. - You been dealin' with the devil ; My babe ; Key to the highway.

Genre0094172. Blues;

Code barreBib. actuelleCoteSectionSituationDate retour
92026249Bibliothèque110 HOOAdultesen réserve
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...
Source : Last FM
Source : Wikipédia
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...