Imprimante Pdf email

Auteur(s)Vaughan, Sarah (chanteuse de jazz) (Ens. vocal) ;Stuart, Kirk (Pianos) ;Williams, Charles (Contrebasse) ;Hughes, George (Batterie) ;Kirk Stuart Trio (Ens. instrumental)

Titre(s)Sassy swings the Tivoli : complete version, Sarah Vaughan live at the famous Tivoli in Copenhagen.

Editeur(s)Phonogram : Polygram (distrib.), 1963, P. 1987.

Contient I Feel pretty ; Misty. - What is this thing called love ; Lover man ; Sometimes I'm happy ; Won't you come home, Bill Hailey. - Tenderly ; Sassy's blues ; Polka dots and moonbeams ; I cried for you. - Poor butterfly ; I could write a book ; Time after time ; All of me. - I had'nt anyone till you ; I can't give you anything but love ; I'll be seeing you ; Maria. - Day in day out ; Fly me to the moon ; Beaubles, bangles and beads. - The lady's in love with you ; Honeysuckle rose ; What is this thing called love. - Lover man ; I cried for you ; The more I see you ; Say it isn't so ; Black coffee. - Just one of those things ; On green dolphine street ; Over the rainbow.

Code barreBib. actuelleCoteSectionSituationDate retour
92021658Bibliothèque1 VAU 30AdultesEn réserve
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...
Source : Last FM
Source : Wikipédia
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...